When I post comments, I'm asked to confirm that I want to leave the page. This is annoying, but it isn't new. What's new today is that I'm redirected back to the comment editing page with an error dialog that says I must wait 30 seconds between posting comments. The comment that triggered the error is the one I just successfully posted, the one that now appears again in the edit box. If I took the dialog at face value and waited 30 seconds to submit, I'd be posting a duplicate comment.