I have a signed applet (real cert, not self-signed) that has some methods that require access to the local filesystem. Understandably, the user is prompted to allow this, however the user is prompted every single time a new session is opened even if they clicked the "always allow this action" box.

Is there any way to prevent this warning from repeatedly popping up?