Tuesday, January 14th 2014
15:00 Central European Time / 10:00 AM US Eastern Time
Register Now >> https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/882301967

22:00 Central European Time / 4:00 PM US Eastern Time
Register Now >> https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/882297847


Duration: 30 minutes plus Q & A

This webinar will cover:
- General Squish for Java overview
- True Object-Level Access with Squish
- Executing Cross-Platform Automated GUI Tests
- Interacting with Java application objects, properties & API

See you there!


Unable to attend? Register and we’ll send links to future events and access to our webinar archive following the event.

Click for future events